The residence is intended for an audience aged 16 to 30 years. It is managed by a non-profit association involved in youth housing in the agglomeration of La Rochelle. It is located in the heart of an eco-responsible zone, both in terms of its construction and the management of energy.

Consisting of 200 housing, the residence was built in 2018. Its very modern appearance makes it very pleasant to live. Large common areas and staff of permanent facilitators facilitate meetings and activities between residents. The residence is located in Lagord, five kilometers from the inlingua center. It can be reached by bike or bus. The 3 line offers a start every 10 minutes from 7h00 to 20h00. The last bus is at 22h00. It takes less than 30 minutes bus without changing line (16 stops).

Local shops, supermarket, bakery, butcher are 10 minutes walk. The Place de Verdun, one of the attractive centers of the city, is about 30 minutes walk from the residence or 15 minutes by bus. The studios are equipped with a kitchenette, shower, toilet and large storage. Bed linen is provided, but not towels. The tenant will have to clean his linen, his sheets and his studio during his stay. A launderette is available. A delay of 8 days is necessary to obtain the response of the association.

The rent is payable monthly - 8 advance notice of departure. APL (Accommodation Allowance) can be requested for any stay from 8 months. Depending on the resources of the parents or the household, an allowance reduces the price of rent.

Download the PDF file in

blank blank blank

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review "Résidences étudiantes"

La résidence est destinée à un public âgé de 16 à 30 ans. Elle est gérée par une association à but non lucratif impliquée dans le logement des jeunes sur l’agglomération rochelaise. Elle est située au cœur d’une zone éco-responsable, tant au niveau de sa construction que de la gestion de l’énergie.

Composée de 200 logements, la résidence a été bâtie en 2018. Son aspect très moderne la rend très agréable à vivre. De larges espaces communs et le personnel d’animateurs permanents facilitent les rencontres et les activités entre résidents. La résidence est située à Lagord à cinq kilomètres du centre inlingua. On peut s’y rendre à vélo ou en bus. La ligne 3 propose un départ toutes les 10 minutes de 7h00 à 20h00. Le dernier bus est à 22h00. Il faut compter moins de 30 minutes en bus sans changement de ligne (16 arrêts).

Des commerces de proximité, supermarché, boulangerie, boucherie se trouvent à 10 minutes à pied. La place de Verdun, un des pôles attractifs de la ville, se situe à environ 30 minutes à pied de la résidence ou 15 minutes en bus. Les studios sont équipés d’une kitchenette, d’une douche, de toilettes et de larges rangements. Le linge de lit est fourni, mais pas les serviettes. Le locataire devra assurer le nettoyage de son linge, de ses draps et de son studio durant son séjour. Une laverie est à disposition. Un délai de 8 jours est nécessaire pour obtenir la réponse de l’association.

Le loyer est payable au mois – Préavis de départ 8 jours. L’APL (Allocation Pour le Logement) peut être demandée pour tout séjour à partir de 8 mois. Selon les ressources des parents ou du foyer, une allocation vient minorer le prix du loyer.

Télécharger la fiche PDF en